Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

AllSafe Medical Group

Comprehensive Women’s Healthcare located in Los Angeles, Lynwood, Huntington Park, & Downey, CA

28 total reviews

AllSafe Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllSafe Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia R.
Submitted 06/14/22
I had a fibroid and a polyp removed. After that, there was the ablation, and I am not happy with the results. I thought after the removal and the ablation all the bleeding would stop and it hasn't. Why am I bleeding all the time, nonstop after the procedure. Why?! I thought the fibroid was causing my period irregularity but it's gone and I'm still on the same page and nobody's really helping me. It's been almost 3 months and the only thing that stops the bleeding temporarily is pills. I've taken Aygestin and Provera and the provera only buys me days, if even that.
Rine F.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very informative and made me feel comfortable.
Veronique O.
Submitted 07/14/21
Awesome
ANA D.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very nice place ,staff very helpful, Dr. Alladawi very nice , I would referred anyone to go to him
VANESSA C.
Submitted 07/13/21
Answered all my questions
Mary K.
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr. Martinson was very professional and I appreciate that she wants all my previous test results before scheduling a procedure. It shows she cares about my overall health.
Berena L.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Alladawi was very thorough and took his time to explain everything that was going on with my situation. He made me feel very comfortable.
MELINDA E.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great doctor. listened to my concerns.
JOSIE G.
Submitted 07/06/21
Excellent customer service from the moment I greeted by Maria, to the nurse I am so sorry I didn't get your name as to Dr. Alladawi for answering all my questions in a professional and kind manner.
TAMMY N.
Submitted 07/04/21
Very good
DOMONIQUE E.
Submitted 07/03/21
The Dr was very attentive and seemed compassionate and very knowledgeable of patient care. I appreciate not being treated like just another patient and brushed off or down played
Donna K.
Submitted 06/28/21
My first contact was with Chantel at the Downey office and from there it only got better. She was so warm and welcoming over the phone. She helped me book my appointment and reviewed everything. I met Maria at the Torrance office and then I met Dr. A and Christina at the same visit. Maria was so inviting and friendly. Dr. A was so thorough and kind. I felt like I was in the right place. Christina was so amazing and sweet. Dr. A’s office was busy with new patients, but he took the much needed time to answer all my questions. Not only mine, but with the others too. I so appreciated that. The reason I found him and his staff is because my upcoming surgery was cancelled and I had to find a new Gyn and surgeon. I love my old Gyn, but I feel everything happens for a reason. Dr. A gave me my options and plans to give me a thorough examination so he can know what’s going on. I appreciated his patience and understanding so much. Not to mention he knows his craft. He made me feel comfortable regarding the procedure I need to have. If you are looking for a physician who is not only caring, but listens, gives you the treatment options, please contact Dr. A’s office. He’s the real deal and I am grateful.
ELAINE E.
Submitted 06/27/21
Engaging, caring and informative.
Fe T.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent Dr. and staff
Laura M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Great Dr.
Jesenia Z.
Submitted 01/07/21
First time patient they treated me nice, clean location.
Lakendra P.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Ayman Alladawi makes me feel comfortable as a patient he knows exactly what he is doing. I had my first visit yesterday with him and I didn’t disclose information as I should have but he talked to me about it and he told me not to worry. Can’t wait for my next visit.
Latrisha S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Martinson, is (hands down) the BEST OB I've had so far (Former kaiser patient). She and her staff are always courteous, caring and well knowledgeable of (solving /sourcing) any medical needs/concerns you may have. May God continue to Bless her gift and AllSafe for having a WINNER! "R to the A to the I to the S to the E" ( a personal parking spot, building with her picture in front, and a yatch).
Irene I.
Submitted 03/25/20
Effective way to get care!
Kevia W.
Submitted 03/24/20
It was cool to talk to the Dr. on FaceTime. It was a different experience.