Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

AllSafe Medical Group

Comprehensive Women’s Healthcare located in Los Angeles, Lynwood, & Downey, CA

13 total reviews

AllSafe Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about AllSafe Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesenia Z.
Submitted 01/07/21
First time patient they treated me nice, clean location.
Lakendra P.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Ayman Alladawi makes me feel comfortable as a patient he knows exactly what he is doing. I had my first visit yesterday with him and I didn’t disclose information as I should have but he talked to me about it and he told me not to worry. Can’t wait for my next visit.
Latrisha S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. Martinson, is (hands down) the BEST OB I've had so far (Former kaiser patient). She and her staff are always courteous, caring and well knowledgeable of (solving /sourcing) any medical needs/concerns you may have. May God continue to Bless her gift and AllSafe for having a WINNER! "R to the A to the I to the S to the E" ( a personal parking spot, building with her picture in front, and a yatch).
Irene I.
Submitted 03/25/20
Effective way to get care!
Kevia W.
Submitted 03/24/20
It was cool to talk to the Dr. on FaceTime. It was a different experience.
Yarenmi B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Alladawi and his excellent staff took such good care of me. They patiently answered all my questions, and I knew I was in great hands! Dr. Alladawi checked in on me after the procedure to make sure I was Ok. It was nice to have such attentive care from my doctor. Thank You
Gloria A.
Submitted 03/01/20
Was very thorough and explained things clearly. As a new patient I felt at ease with him.
Kimberly A.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very attentive in my pregnancy since I began my journey
Maria N.
Submitted 02/18/20
nice clean office everyone was friendly very pleasant
Evalinda R.
Submitted 02/17/20
She is very understanding and very open to answer
Mary M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. A is absolutely amazing. Very compassionate and understanding.
MAGALI R.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. ALLADAWI always took his time answering all my questions. He went above and beyond to assure me that everything will be fine (some complications with my pregnancy). His staff was all very nice and helpful.
Test T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everything was great! Best experience of my life.